Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
28
3.5 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: WHITE|Change
Price:£2.38+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2013
this tray is good but looks larger in the pic, was a shame that it was not suitable for A4 paper as average paper size is A4, although it does the job.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
This is great for jewellery making and carrying small items, though I wouldn't use it as a marbling tray at all due to it being so small and shallow. I want lots of them for making pendants and bracelets.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
The tray is rather small and young children tip it up very easily. For larger sized sheets it does not work
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
Bought to accompany the scola marbling inks. Tray is sturdy and well constructed and easy to clean. Since purchasing the marbling inks have been a big hit with my 3 nearly 4 year old. It is her favourite activity at the moment and she will happily make pictures again and again. She doesn't get bored with it like other activities, so I highly recommend this. The tray and inks were less than £10 and we've had hours of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Bought this to use as a small palette for watercolours, I squeeze tube paints around the edge and the middle is suitable foe mixing. Seems to be working fine.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Disappointed that it is note big enough to take A4 paper, did not realise it was so small.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Would have been better had it fitted a4 paper.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
They love the marbling effects on cards so it has been well used my only gripe is it won't take A4
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
not worth paying that price as it should be a larger and a deeper box so children under 10 can use it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
cracked on the first use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here