Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
I was not impressed by the quality of this item. I was cheap but I threw it away after the first use as It didn't seal properly and the salad dressing leaked everywhere.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Speedy delivery, great idea. But fail to deliver, thin,wobbly plastic. lid leaked. I do not recommend,the tall shape isn't suited to fruit salad
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Good for keeping food fresh, but it's difficult to the spoon top the bottom of the container as it gets narrow.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
This product is a terrible waste of money. It is made so cheaply that the lid does not even fit properly on to the container. The sauce cup is a joke; a slight tilt and the sauce is dripping all over the contents of your bag. I am really shocked that this product made it through testing and is being sold. Don't waste your money!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
love this for salads, love the fact that i can keep my salad fresh and the dressing seperate, would recoment to anyone who likes fresh crispy salad on the go
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
WOW ! this is great, I use it for salads and for fruit salads....ideal as the fork is attached and you can keep any salad dressing or yoghurt in the white top..... I LOVE IT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I liked the idea but the lid does not stay on either the lunch box or the dressing pot therefore this product is useless
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Love It, great for taking my salad to unit, I also used it for hot noodles the other day and had no leakage of the sauce like I expected when it fell over! Great seal for liquids, I have found that the hold on the fork is a bit loose though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I use this to take lashings of fruit salad to work. Very hardy and waterproof. Keeps everything nice and fresh until I'm ready to eat. This product arrived really quickly too! Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Awesome, replacement for one I bought in catalogue for a least double the price it's sold here. Dressing pot for thickish dressings I.e. Hummus salsa etc. Not worchester sauce
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)