Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 March 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2014
anything that will help with windows 8 has got to be good if you are coming from windows xp like me
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2013
Having just bought a Nexus 10 and being one of the "grey generation" bringing herself into the 21st century and blindly feeling my way, I find this manual extremely helpful in discovering all the wonderful possibilities of the tablet. Very readable in layman's language and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2014
Excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2013
Lots of good tips, some I knew but many I didn't. A good purchase for a very small amount of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
just had it yesterday as ive been away so I havnt had time to realy look at properly but it looks ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Would certainly recommend these tips Windows 8 baffled me at first, and regretted pressing the Upgrade button, but with these handy tips I am becoming more confident. Very handy tool for a novice when it comes to computers, glad I purchased this!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
easy to read and follow tips windows 8 not easy but this guide helped worth paying for the tips....and help
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
some good tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)