Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
What an amazing song. This song is always on replay on my phone. Also, this album is so amazing too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
She's changed her style and its a bit more pop than country as she is more known for, but this is definitely one of her best songs and I can't wait for the album Red to come out!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
The inimitable and evolving style of Taylor Swift creates this superb track that will be played and remembered for a very long time. Apart from the fact that it's a great song, there is no doubt that many will use the title to project a message to an ex, letting them know where they stand .....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
I love this songs, it's very catchy and fun to sing along to and everyone will like it. After listening the songs I was excited for hearing her latest album Red, it will be good to hear her experimenting with different sounds. Buy this song and the album
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Great song, first heard it in GAY in Soho. Had to get it it so catchy. Sorry Taylor. But me and this song just had to get back together. Must find a karaoke version now...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
another awesome recorde by taylor :) go taylor for another awesome song :) , hopefully we can see this number 1:)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Very clear sound. It is cheaper than iTunes. Amazing song. It was very fast at downloading. Love the whole thing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Yet another 2012 "pop" song that's made my silly playlist. It's not really an "adult" track but hey who cares i'ts just fun & inoffensive!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)