Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
55
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2017
Taylor does it again!
I know I shouldn't love this song, but it's catchy and brilliantly written.
It's a song a long song for everyone. First class song!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I love this song and I saw the goat version on youtube so I just had to download it soon
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Taylor Swift in her own right has a great talent, and I got a free Swift gigabyte download, so why not use it. Taylor is a good singer, but just not my cuppa tea. I haven't heard a track that blows me away yet, and the same with this one from her recent CD titled RED.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I'm 10 and I love, love, love, Taylor Swifts singing, she sings like an angle.
I would love to meet her, anyway year I think you should get it! ( it's definitely worth the money! ) ;- )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
taylor swift excellent as usual-good service by amazon--would use again-and what can i say about taylor-superb as usual -very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
This gal has a great voice and inflection. The tune is catchy and makes you want to sign along...loudly and over and over again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I really like Taylor Swift, I prefered her when she was a small time country singer but she transitioned to full on pop. Her songs a pretty much all the same but still have a good beat and excellent to sing along to. Who cares about her private life, her somgs are catchy and you can dance to them plus she can actually sing...which is more than alot of the "artists" out there today can say. Haters are always going to hate but personally I love this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Totally this girl has talent. Can I marry you? A great track would ask that you listen to it. She is amazing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
LOVE THIS SONG, AS EXSPECTED FROM TAYLOR SWIFT ITS SUPER CATCHY. I FIND MYSELF LISTENING TO IT ALOT AND I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT THE SONG HIGHLIGHTS AND OWMS UP TO THE FACT THAT FEMALES DO SOMETIMES KNOWINGLY GET INVOLVED IN SITUATIONS/RELATIONSHIPS THAT HAVE MASSIVE RED CAUTION SIGNS AT THE ENTRANCE. WELL DONE TAYLOR FOR ADMITTING THIS !!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.89
£7.99
£7.09

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)