Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2015
Bought to use as my Judo bag a couple of years, and it was okay. Separate compartments inside useful. Outer pocket (visible in picture) was most useful (for things like gym card, keys, bike light) but the zip soon separated from the bag. Probably a design fail, the fabric is too light for repeated use, while the handles and main straps are fine. If you're going to use a bag often I'd consider something else, which is a shame as I like the UA design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
prompt delivery and good communication. Bag bigger and better than I thought it was going to be. I am a great fan of under armour, I only discovered tis year and I would recommend anyone into fitness to try their stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
I did want a different colour, but the price was £10 more, no way was i prepaired to pay £35 For this bag, arrived on time, nice quality, very light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I love this bag - i get lots of compliments on it. I use it for the gym and it fits everything in perfectly, great size and stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
i love this bag, there is a lot of space which you can carry everything you need specially i like the bottle holder inside it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Good quality kit bag with plenty of room, just the job when you going straight from work to the gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Nice practical bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)