Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

4 CD Catalogue Set
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 July 2016
If you're a Coldplay fan I'm pretty sure you'll enjoy this boxed set. I don't love everything on the cd's so I fast forward quite a few times but generally really enjoy hearing the oldies again as well as the newer hits.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
This is value for money at it's best. This would be a great gift for somebody who, like me, has lost their old albums or they've become scratched over the years. Going to do the shopping now is nothing but a joy with this playing in my car and has bought back lots of memories! If you love Coldplay this is a must buy and for those of you who aren't sure give it a go!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2016
Got this for the wife as she had mis-placed her cd's (i say lostbut she knows better) she bought these separatley so when i saw them altogether and at that price ,No Brainer ,she loves Coldplay and loves them looks really nice as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
Never liked them until I heard the whole back catalogue, brill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
Excellent value for money. This was bought as a present and four albums combined into one hit all the right notes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
Grest cd has all the hits, listen to it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
Great box set and great value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2018
As with all Coldplay, its another great CD !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2017
My son loves these albums/CD, although I find them a little depressing at times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2016
Christmas present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)