Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 March 2014
Wonderful images but don't waste your money upping the anti you don't need it. Great wide image and lots of options. Take time to go through the menus if you're a newbie Go-Proer. Have fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
An excellent, compact and comprehensive miniature camera with a full range of features. Beautifully made too, and a wonderful acquisition for anyone interested in aerial photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
brilliant!Love it! Still finding all the cool ways I can use it but im sure will be a something i will always pack. Tip though battery life isnt great so so a spare set recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The fuzz about this Camera was HUGE. I needed a camera so I decided to go with it and buy it for Christmas.

It makes amazing 720p @120fps and 1080p@60fps videos at day time and when there is a lot of light. At night, there is A LOT OF noise. It crashes constantly and sometimes even fails to turn on. The Wi-Fi features for phones have about five second latency which is ridiculous.

Great marketing thought.. a lot of people are buying this.. ....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Bought this for my son's 13th birthday...he's a trick scooter fan and general sports fanatic. He says, "it's super, super amazing!" What more do you need to know!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
its the perfect thing for FPV flying or filming pranks and other outdoor hobbies. probably my favorite camera.
Even includes a couple of mounts and waterproof housing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
The quality of the video produced is very high. I can well believe it is broadcast quality.

The only downside is that converting the video from one file type to another takes 5 times the length of the video! That however is just because of the file size, reflecting the resolution, frame rate and quality.

I would certainly recommend the camera to any glider pilot - except they already know how good it is!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
You need to buy a SanDisk Ultra 64GB Class 10 Micro SD Card with this to truly make it worthwhile.
Best Camera ever! I used it for lots of activities on my holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
This product is COMPLETELY FANTASTIC.
If you are the type who likes to capture the moment without fuss/hassle, this camera is for you.
There is a little prefference setting at first but it always remembers that setting making it hassle free.
Due to the wide angle lense though, this camera adds a slight curve to otherwise perfectly straight objects however,I find it most apeasing because it gives an impression of a dream sequence LIVE THE DREAM and share it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Where to you start with these handy GoPro's, love it ! Used often for all sorts of applications, plays its part as per its design, where normal cameras are not able.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 48 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)