Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
95
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio Download|Change
Price:£22.75
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
A good read part fact/part fiction. Good enough for me to see what else the author has written for future reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I like to see an arab and a jew co-operating and liking each other, as well as the historical references built in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I wouldn't normally read this type of book but I absolutely loved it. Have recommended it to all my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Fabulous books. Written by someone who knows their stuff. So sad not around to write more. A real loss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
A superb novel, well worthy of 5*. The author has done his research very well and the plot was gripping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
I have loved all Paul Susan's novels, including this one. It is sad that there will not be any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Am so sad that this great Author has died. I have read all his books, and loved each one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Excellent read from start to finish but so sad there won't be any more from Paul Sussman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2016
Very good story . Intricate plot interesting descriptions and historic details.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I love Paul Sussman such a shame that he died so young and unexepectedly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£36.50

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)