Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
It writes nice! Good christmas present (stocking filler) for a city fan and cheap!! I support United so hate it lol.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
a nice small gift for the man city fan. I'm sure my son will love it. came in good time and packed well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
It's a pen it writes and it looks good what more can I say really. Great price for a quality item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Item was as described, quick delivery with good packaging, this was a birthday present for my best friends wife ? don't ask as she's City mad and guess some one has to be lol as for me can't stand the game but then it is a game of two halves !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
it's just as sold, brand new, packaging was just right and at a great price. it came really quickly can recommend, great present for my step dad in law man city fanatic lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I have Chosen this for a fan of this club , well gift boxed nice for a birthday gift ,shame is plastic though, I hate to give plastic gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
nice writer good as a small gift or just a city fan in general. nice little presentation box. would recommend to anyone really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
It is what it says a football supporters pen in a lovely presentation box. My grandson was thrilled with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Being from Liverpool can't see the attraction BUT this was part of a gift for a city supporter who loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)