Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
Just getting into the day one of the game and every time go to end the day - get fatal error message!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
An annoy free game not playing that much more you guys be s***
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
A bit different to other games from the app store - the player needs to use skills of deduction. I enjoyed reading the clues and found it made a nice change to play a game so reliant on reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
I really enjoyed the game but each time I tried to arrest the person who it was, I was told I couldn't until I interviewed other people about them... but then the game wouldn't allow me to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
An interesting game. The only problem I found was it dragged on and by the time you want to make an arrest you can't because players not talking. But overall it's worth a play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Great game, a good way to pass some time and is very fun! Recommend the game to anybody looking for an intriguing and engaging game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
This game is really good ended a little to quick for my liking other than that it was excellent excellent game.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
It's a good game, it takes less than an hour to complete, and is interesting to play.
BUT ......when the first level is completed you then have to pay £2.49 to buy the
next "episode" Bit of a rip off really and I won't pay that much. Shame really.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
did not like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
great stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)