Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8

on 3 January 2013
Excellent overview of Andrea Bocelli's repertoire. I neeed more time to get use to his particular voice. So currently I prefer songs where he sings with a chorus rather than just on his own. But faultless download, good value for money and Amazon's cloud mean I am connected on my PC, iPad, Galaxy Smartfone and now my smart TV - so superb delivery by Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2012
This is the most wonderful collection of opera classics for everyone even those who claim they don't like opera. Andrea's voice is like silk and transports you to a beautiful place filled with emotion.
Highly recommend this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
For those who know and love their Operas this is a lovely collection of Tenor Arias.
Andrea Bocelli's voice suits all of the Arias in this collection.
To Opera lovers I recommend this MP3 download 100% !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2012
this is a superb collection of operatic arias from one of todays great tenor singers.well worth a listen to and a very relaxing album.
kdb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
Wonderful, just wonderful.Whether you enjoy opera, or just plain singing, this is great to listen to and was well worth the effort to obtain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2012
is new album has him singing at his best!! Good selection of Arias; Nissen Dorma is still my favourite. Good value in download formatt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2012
Andrea Bocelli voice is smooth as silk and full of emotion. A Great collection of Opera,his number 1 for us.
Well worth buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2012
I can only sum this album up as being .......Just Sublime Listening - This is Andrea Bocelli at his best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Opera - The Ultimate Collection
£7.99
Aria
£7.99
Cinema (Special Edition)
£9.99
Andrea Bocelli - Sacred Arias
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)