Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 December 2016
Not very robust don't think it will take much to break it, cardboard walls - once full unless the items are very light it would not stand up to being moved - only one handle as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2013
Good size boxed for storing toys ... bright and colourful ... lid could have been a bit stronger as kids have tried to sit on it ... but when playing can double as a table for light things such as a kids tea set.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Use this for my sons dressing up box, it's fabulous and bigger than I thought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2017
This is brilliant, bought for my 4 month old son who's got loads of toys but we had nowhere to store them, this box is great, absolutely happy with what I got!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
a spacious storage box which can be used for storing toys to small items. Nothing much to say really, it is a storage box.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
Stores a lot of toys. Lid could be stronger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
nice and big. cleared up all of kids toys. sturdy cardboard cover but don't suggest sitting on it. pls make with more subtle/simple/classy design so can blend into adult space. great product tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
nice toy box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
This is a nice toy box and good size to hold many toys but not massively huge size. Strong box when fitted and flat pack nicely. Bought this for son liked it so much I bought 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2014
Big,brightif colorful, light. What more can u ask for... Love it.if u have loads of toys everywhere and what a nice big awsome box to store them in...get this now:)) Good price,also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)