Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
608
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£1.27+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
I was actually shocked at how large the walking stick actually is, I bought it as a funny gift instead of a giant inflatable candy cane for christmas novelty, its had the crap beaten out of it by the kids ( Including a few adults ), and is still going strong!

Definitely recommend, great gift for old folk - cheap too!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
Hilarious product, bought it as a funny gift for someone which was very well received! Excellent service, ordered Thursday and got it the next day! Perfect.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2011
this was purchased for a fun pressy for my husband's 70th birthday off his grandchildren. it created lots of fun and laughter and was a hit with everyone as everybody wanted to "have a go" with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Arrived quick so can't fault that. However, it clearly shows the stick and another picture of the box. I brought this for a Xmas present and its just come on its own in a bag and not in a box or any packaging. Disappointed.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
I got this as a joke present for my husband's 50th birthday (as his proper present hadn't arrived in time). He was very amused and I think it is very good value.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
arrived very fast,
funny item for a 40th birthday celebration
great fun as a present for my lovely sister!
thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Bought this as a little extra for my dads 50th as him & his friends would have loved it at his little party. Blew it up on Wednesday night & kept it hidden in the spare room, when I went to get it Thursday morning it was half deflated. I blew it back up to sit with his presents in the morning, and all he noticed about it was how flat it had gone already. Very disapointed & did not fit the purpose I purchased it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
I needed to make my son a Christmas nativity shepherd costume and didn't fancy buying one however I did need to get a crook. Hello cheap alternative! And if the kids start hitting each other with their shepherds crooks atleast my son won't get into too much trouble. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
We bought this for my dads 80th birthday for a laugh from my daughter.it sits in the umbrella stand,as he doesn't need a stick,we thought it would be fun.Just the right length,he is about 5"9 I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
good fun it looks good]quite strong plastic and easy to use for fun and games, purposes.
well worth the money but -postage is a bit steep that is where the cost is hidden.
product is of toy value only
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here