Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 June 2013
I have used this now for a month or more now and I am very happy with it, it has surprised me the depth of sound from such small speakers, if this can be done on this speaker stand why cannot makers make good quality speakers for tablets and smartphones without them sounding awful. Excellent value for money
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Not really what I was looking for. Doesn't hold my iPad in it's stoopid bumper case
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Given the size of the speakers, the sound guality is very good. Similar, I would say, to a good quality portable radio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Excellent speaker system. I would like to leave 5 stars but the clamps do not secure my Samsung tablet in place. They're not long enough. However, the tablet balances OK and stays upright so no real problem.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Worked fine for a while, but then charger socket stopped working so it's all useless! Few weeks were fine but then, refused to keep plug in..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
This little kit is perfect. I can watch tv and listen to music anywhere. The speaker on my Samsung tab lacks oomph. Get it you wont regret it. I boogie all round the house using my Napster playlist using this speaker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Fantastic sound, really makes a difference when playing music at outdoor events. Great value for money. The company are really helpful too. I had to contact them to say that I had not received the item and they re-issued it and I received it within 3 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Not as I had hoped, but not suppliers fault. The product works perfectly, just not the power I was hoping for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
For the price, surprisingly good. Watching films with the surround is good and just playing music is good. Not amazing, lacking a little bass, but for the price this really is a good bit of kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
v good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)