Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
Great speakers ideal for my iPad good sound
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
this is an excellent little piece of equipment. I use if for my Kindle fire Hd and it produces a good sound for the money. My kindle is in one of the leather cases and it fits ok. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I am really impressed with this neat bit of kit. Very good value. The surround sound is excellent, with sounds expanded to give a very good 3 dimensional effect. I recommend this highly. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
It's not as good on my Samsung tablet as it is on my PC, but still ok. would have been 5 stars but not having its own volume control lets it down a bit. Seller very good as it arrived quickly
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Looks even better when it arrived than in the pic - can't wait to give it a go - no issues at all with the order/seller
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
The sound on this speaker is top quality. It works well on my tablet & galaxy phone.Couldnt ask for better. I would buy from this firm again.In fact I actually bought 3 and they are all perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
My iPod is of great importance to me. The one thing that let it down when watching films etc was the sound level. This accessorise has in its own right enhanced the iPad.well done kitsound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Sound is not the best quailty but I wasn't expecting it to be in this price range. Full volume can get distorted.

It's loud enough. Overall, it's exactly what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
This speaker stand is ideal as long as you are not looking to raise the roof with the sound. Ir's compact, gives good sound and is ideal to take on holiday with your kindle fire.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I wanted just a small docking speaker for my IPAD - this is just the thing I needed!! Easy to use and fabulous sound both when listening to music or watching tv programmes on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)