Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Lovely pocket square. The edge is much neater than other squares in the price range. The size is a bit smaller than a men's hanky, so works great. Very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Nice one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
decent for one time wedding use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Super value, great choice and a speedy service. Need I say more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
A good fashion accessory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Arrived within days. Good qualiy. Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
arrived on time and as described thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Got these for my hubby to be to go with the waistcoat and cravate, already purchased....lovely and such a bargain!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Bought this for my birthday bash to finish off the look of my black velvet jacket, matching with the colours of my wife's dress. Beautiful pattern, reversible so could be worn with different outfits. Having looked initially on the high street, I am really delighted with the value for money and quality of this pocket square. Would definitely recommend 100%.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Got this to match my suit for a christening, nice smart style and just the rigth size. Nice small package and these delivery men must not sleep because it came very late bank holiday monday nigth.would certinly recomend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)