Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 January 2014
THIS IS RUBBISH. Worst "guitar" album I've ever bought. There are some stinkers on here! I'm pretty sure some of the songs don't ever have a riff on them!

Save yourself some money and but one of the 6 disc 100 hits of rock type compilations. All the good ones are on there and none of the crap ones from this album.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
Good value but quite a few of the tracks could not be termed as iconic from a musicians point of view. Why on earth was the "Top of the pops" flute version of Whole lot of love included instead of Robert Plant/Led Zep original? Obviously everyone has personal opinions of what is great or just ordinary. Worth buying but don't expect too much.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
A nice album but you do wonder why a few of the songs are on a 'Guitar Riffs' album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Great, son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Brilliant. Could be the best album yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
There are lots of rock compilations out there so I did my research before choosing this one. Some of the compilations have some good tunes but then the rest are 'fillers' that most people probably wouldn't know. These 3 discs are all excellent with not a 'filler' in sight! I would definitely recommend this compilation to anyone who loves rock guitar music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
As with these type albums, we could all add stuff that we prefer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
Arrived in less than 24 hours with Prime. All the classics... Great for driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
this was recommended by a freind as the groups and music on here were very good. when we received the cd, disc no3 was missing but instead 2 number 2 discs were inside. It seamed like a lot of hassle to try and get a replacement or refund so decided to just keep it. minus disc no 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
Great CD . Thank you for a speedy delivery !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)