Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 29 August 2013
A GREAT THING TO HJAVE ON KINDLE TV WHEN YOU WANT IT AND EXCELLENT PICTURES AMAZING APP AND FREE SO WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2014
Main problem I have with it is that it doesn't play a lot of the videos from the reports on the Kindle because of the software.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
Absolutely essential app for those who want to watch BBC i player which is a very desirable app to have on any portable device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
It worked reasonably well, but sometimes cracked up with freezing of the picture as well as a loud noise which wouldn't go away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
It is good and easy to use but keeps on saying I need an update but won't let me. Please fix it soon as it's really a good app.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2013
quick loading, easy navigation, cannot fault this application, would be nice if the two necessary apps merged into one though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2013
I found BBC Media Player very user-friendly and it's certainly enhanced my enjoyment of my new Kindle Fire. Great technology!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
BBC media player Very adequate delivery of the programme. It is the first time I have used the iplayer and it went smoothly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
I found it easy to use. The kindle app was clear and streamed well. Options to view content were displayed and easy to select.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
BBC Media player on kindle hd is just brilliant.
easy to use,great quality.
i would recomend it.
and it`s free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

BBC iPlayer Radio
BBC iPlayer
BBC News

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)