Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Clown
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
71
Clown
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 5 April 2013
Love Emeli Sande.... love her voice and her music.
Thuis is on my phone and can listen to it whenever i feel like singinging along to a song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
Another brilliant track by the amazing Emile Sande. Everything she does is good and most things are v.v.good. This is definitely one worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2013
It's better than some of her other stuff. I do feel she's cashed in after Adele's style - but at least it's original music not just cover numbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2013
Good download no problems excellent recording. Good price worth downloading. I love the recordings she is making will be looking for the next CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
Emeli Sandé is such a great singer, and this song is perfect, with it's words is fitting my situation ............. I can not stop playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2013
Love it. Excellenr singer brilliant song. Just a pity that quality is only mp3. Could benefit from better. Maybe quality options in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2013
I love most female soloists with good voices and songs with meaningful lyrics, this one is no exception, I shall be after the album soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
I love this song, It has all the makings of becoming a classic. The voice, the emotion, everything about this song is truly brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
I love Emeli Sande,what a voice she has. I could listen to her album all day long. Im looking forward to what ever she produces next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
fantastic voice and artist heard the song 'clown' and decided to buy the album which is absolutely great and worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)