Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 September 2017
Love, Love, love this. Cannot stop singing ALL the tracks. What a talent. Can't wait for the next album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2016
I hadn't realised I'd heard this girl sing before, but as I'd decided to buy her new album I bought this one as well. Then you hear a track that rings a bell; then another, etc. A "good" album...
BUT HER LATEST!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
Emeli has a great voice and this is a fantastic album. I find the songs are a bit samey though. If you know what I mean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2016
Bought this based on her song in film Trance (which is itself great). that song not in here but there are many very good ones. Well worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Product arrived well packaged and as described. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
great service very happy with product and cost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
Absolutely excellent CD, love her voice!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2017
Great Cd. Good price, quick service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
What a wonderful CD. Thanks Emeli.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2017
Great tracks. Love this Artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)