Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
103
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
Excellent balls,bought for a golfer who loved em!! He said they are to look at not to batter down the grass but im sure many will
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Funny pack of golf balls, fair standard quality but good only for training your putt... no way I will take the risk of losing anyone of them with my driver... well done!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Bought for my son and he loves them. Excellent quality but a bit miffed as the same ball set was in Aldi's a week later for only £2.99!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Here in Helsinki, Finland I among a group of good friends are going to have in a few days an annual golf championship that we call our "Brittish open". There is a group of ten older gentlemen of us and each must bring something to be granted in honour of winnings (notice:everybody gets something). Lucky me that I found these balls on yöur pages - nothing of the kind you can find here in Helsinki. And what surprised me still was the short delivery time. Be sure I'll come again!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Great novelty gift, golf balls look good, i haven't used them so couldn't comment on the quality but they look the part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Christmas present for my grandson who's a keen golfer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Different coloured golf balls great for adding fun to the game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Bought as a gift for my husband who is golf mad. He was very happy :-D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
looks nice and colourful.not be used yet as it is a prezzi.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Great pressie for a golfer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)