Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
441
4.2 out of 5 stars
Lindam Automatic Nursery Safety Sensor Light LED Bulb, Blue
Package Quantity: 1|Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£4.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 August 2017
Have now bought several to have in various places around the house

Just seems unnecessary to have pitch black when these are so neat

I have reached a certain age which means I am up at night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Purchased this light after having one in a self catering holiday cottage. Cannot recommend it highly enough. It is used on our landing and provides sufficient light for anyone wanting the bathroom during the night. The light is not sufficient for changing nappies if it is not in the bedroom itself. The light functions very well and does switch itself on and off depending on daylight and electric lights. If you want a reliable night light then this is the one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
I don't know why I expected a huge product for that price but I did, so when it came and wasn't , I was shocked! But it's not a bad product the kids love it, it doesn't fully cover the room but it's better than total darkness maybe a bigger size next time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Lovely and subtle for the bedroom so my dog can see.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Good price for this little light. Bought it for the landing which gets very dark and where the main light switch is quite far from the bedroom; can now see at night without using lots of electricity by keeping the main light on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
These work well. They come on when dark and give a light. We had guests over Christmas, and wanted to have low lights to show the way to the bathroom. Also to give reassuring to a younger child so she could find Mum. They worked very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2017
Perfect for feeding baby at night without waking hubby.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The on/off sensor works well, but the light is a bit too bright. I had to tape over about two thirds of it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
I got two of these lights. The first one I got ( the other brand that is a top seller on Amazon ) is great. This one hardly makes any light. If you put it inside your child's room it may be okay but if you actually wish to provide a light in a corridor it won't make any difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Glows well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)