Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 June 2013
Easy to put up and sturdy when it's put together
Really happy with it!
It's not too high that I'm worried about the kids on it but I have had to put a stool next to it to do bed time kisses and I'm 5'6"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
These were the best bunk beds iv ever had love them and so do the kids very sturdy look great as two singles to would recommend to all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
It does look like the bed in the picture and feels of good quality. Just be careful when ordering mattresses not to order ones that are too deep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
Very pleased with the quality of these bunk beds - they were bought for my twin grandsons and they love them !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
Just the bunk beds I was looking for at a brilliant price :-) quite often you are duped as things arent always as they seem (too good to be true) in this case it was good and true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
Very easy to assemble, looks great, quality outshines low price. Had to buy wood to make 4 more slats as mattresses were not supported at head and feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2015
After owing for 1,5 years, I can say that it is really strong and sturdy bed, 5-6 year old boy has been sleeping in it and it did not bend at all. No looses screws or anything. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2014
Fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
The bed arrived less than 48 hours after I ordered it, bed was of good quality and easy to assemble, once assemble the bed is strong and sturdy, very happy with it! Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2014
Sturdy ,but The beds are too close .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)