Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2012
Ps vita is seriously under estimated by the gaming community in my opinion. Really powerful, great games (perhaps not enough at the moment) and a decent stream of digital downloads. Memory cards are an issue though. Really expensive and after install AC3 leaves enough space for 1 ps classic game. Get another memory card if you intend to download other games.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Surprised with how much I've utilised this over my ps3 though would recommend purchasing at least 16gb memory card along with the vita
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
This bundle does not come with a physical copy of the Assassins Creed 3 game it is a download and the 4gb memory card is three quarters full by the time you have installed the game. I have asked Amazon to make it clear that there is no physical copy of the game included as per the other bundles available but they haven't done it.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This is a great product but will be better when more games are made available for it. The platform is a bit lacking in games I think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
I have always been a fan of anything Sony and this is no exception. An impressive bit of kit with a huge potential now linked more than ever with the next gen' PS4 on the horizon.

If you liked your PSP .. you'll love this ..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
In my opinion , the best assassins creed game so far, though you do play as a woman throughout the whole game which is odd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This was bought as a Christmas present so it hasnt been opened yet by our son, Was disappointed to see there was no game in it just a voucher for one, so have had to go out and buy a different one for Christmas day
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
i ordered this console bundle, but it does not come with the actual pshysical game, and this is what i wanted, amazon does not state that its a voucher inside as like on other bundles, neither does it say its a voucher on the box on the picture, so i was not happy when i received it.
have reported problem to amazon and to advise to state that it is a voucher - not physical game
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
The item is fine, i love the device. I am writing this because there is not enough space on the review section for the seller.
I ordered a 'like new' bundle from Amazon Marketplace Warehouse Deals fulfilled obviously by Amazon.
The description said 'may be repackaged', that is all it said. I received the item without the usual box and all teh contents in an Amazon box loose. Not a problem, it had been well packaged.
However - the download code for the Assassins Creed game is missing. I have just written my 3rd e-mail to Amazon. The second reply i had told me to contact Sony for a 'spare' code. This cannot be right. It is not Sony's fault but Amazons. I expect Amazon to rectify the issue somehow. Hopefully they will.
like i say i love the console it all works fine, but i am missing the game which is worth around £20 i expect. From reading other reviews i dont think i am the only one this has happened to...
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Great wee console, good game if you're into AC (although not quite as good as any of the console ACs)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)