Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2013
Looks and feels good, arrived on time and as described. Only problem I found was when I had to remove the cover to get to the battery, the case split on the top edge. Doesn't show unless pointed out and was cheap enough so I may get another at some stage.

Best regards,
Kieron
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 February 2013
I am really pleased with this case - I wanted it to protect my Nokia Lumia 820 - this does a wonderful job.

The case: fits perfectly - has a nice feel - looks stylish - matt(not shiny)finish - so phone does not slip out of your hand - excellent price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
This product arrived in very good time. It is good albeit not what i expected. perhaps I misunderstood the description but I was expecting something more rubberised than it is. Works OK to protect the phone never-the-less.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
It fits the phone perfectly, and acts has a nice extra layer, but the material it is made of slips easely on most surfaces, and that is a big down side of this cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
It feels good in the hand, hard, not rubbery but secure. It covers the back and sides of the phone but does not really protect the top or bottom of the phone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Well made with a comfortable feel to it, found button fiddly at first, but ok now. Still fits N8 cradle holder in car. Value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Has saved me many times from the expensive cost of a screen repair ! I have noticed that it has begun to crack around the corners, hasn't caused a problem up to now and doesn't seem to be getting worse. Probably not the right kind of cover if you need to take it on and off regularly, just don't think its flexible enough. A little brittle. But great value for money and paid for itself 10 times over at this stage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This is a black 'clip on' cover for the windows phone. It doesn't cover the screen, but just the sides and back. It is bespoke for the phone, so as you would expect, has slots/holes in the right places so you can use the controls.

It about £3 its a cheap way to protect an expensive phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is the second one we have purchased in 8 months, first one cracked due to trying to remove it to take battery/sim card out. Not easy. This one has come down in price and is worth the money this time. In all honesty after comparing others I would purchase again if we had to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Just needed something to protect my phone. This is a tough case and has already proved it works as dropped my phone on a tiled surface within a matter od days, even though it was only a couple of feet the phone emerged unblemished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)