Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 August 2017
I have been using this coffee for years. It makes a perfect cup of Americano coffee as it should be, which by the way can be drank at any time of the day and not just in the morning as stated on the pack.
.It has a full bodied flavour with no bitter aftertaste and has a lovely creamy finish.
I would recommend this coffee for anyone with a Senseo Coffee Machine.
Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Husband can't get enough of these especially for the price he is a coffee monster he drinks loads of it and has sampled all different types but always comes back to this one, my mum even likes them and she's fussy arrived promptly packaged well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2017
We always use this coffee in our espresso machine. It has a lovely flavour with no bitterness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
As good and fast delivery as usual at right price,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
DE is just the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2017
So happy my favourite coffee pods are back in stock as I cannot buy them in my home town. So smooth and flavoursome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Best coffee for my machine. Makes great coffee. Have used this site before. Will continue at this price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
My favourite coffee is no longer available!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Fabulous everyday coffee, rich strong and long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)