Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
What a fantastic case, what can I say but having purchased the 36 pound odd official case and thinking what a waste of money, I was delighted when this masterpiece arrived. I chose the red case, this is a rich colour without being too in your face. It fits the FIRE hd .
perfectly allowing for it to stand in both vertically and horizontally without any slipping, it also protects kindle well and allows for ease of access to all ports. It is also possible to turn the kindle all the way around to enable charging whilst still in case and with case closed. EXCEPTIONAL,QUALITY CASE, WORTH EVERY PENNY and MORE.
11 Comment| 129 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
My last case was very heavy and this is very light which is a plus. My only niggle is that the grooves aren't deep enough and therefore it can slip. However, I do use it lying in bed so maybe it looses its stability slightly. If they could make the grooves a wee bit deeper it would be perfect. Saying all that it is very good value for money and I would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Really nice case. Feels good and very secure. The mechanism for switching from landscape to portrait is nifty too. I would give the final star if it included a screen protector as it is not easy to get hold of one for this model otherwise well worth the price. The price was cheaper than a lot of others which looked flinsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
This is a good case, nice colour, (red) sturdy, and the rotating function is very useful. Fits 8.9 kindle perfectly. I got this for a very good price, and it's better than more expensive covers I've had in the past. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
This does exactly what is promised. The Kindle fits perfectly and it clicks in easily and is held fast. The rotation mechanism makes it incredibly versatile and handy. It looks great too and has all the openings in the right places. The price is incredible and I would really recommend it. Absolute bargain.
0Comment| 95 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Well made fits the new Kindle FireHDX perfectly. Great price compare to a lot of other products similar, would highly recommend. Chose the red case S the other colours were a bit to bright and black is boring, was looking for something a little different with a pattern of some sorts, but other than this great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Perfect fit. Attractive colour (red,chosen as this was the cheapest! but its a good-looking red). Appears well-made & strong. Easy access to the controls. Comfortable to hold. Love the 'foldability'. Overall extremely pleased. Delivered within the week as promised and well-packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
this is a very good cover, easy to put on and fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
This was a really straight forward purchase, give it a try. The case is well made and the finish speaks quality, will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Excellent piece of equipment and great value for the price. I would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)