Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,414
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2013
Love this film. Great version of the Rapunzel story. I love the way she wields that frying pan and they horse is a great character. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
briiliant dvd, fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
This is a great film. As you would expect it is visually very good and my daughter is enchanted with the story and will sing along to the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I ordered this for our 3 yr olds birthday but we opened it early to entertain on a rainy afternoon. Ver y engaging amusingfor children & adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Xmas gift for young relative who absolutely loves every Disney Film. has been watched so many times they know all the words off by heart. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Film arrived quickly and has barely been turned off! Both my children love it and a great bit of adult humour too. Good film for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Tangled is a great Disney movie. I brought it for my daughter as a well done on winning a competition and she loves it as I knew she would :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
My grandchildren love this dvd and think it is wonderful. Usual Disney high quality . Would recommend to anyone with children or grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
my girls aged 2 and 3 really love this disney film and my son age 6 does, as it is funny, action packed adventure with a classic happy ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
Lovely movie, my 3 year old daughter loves it and we have enjoyed watching it too. Nice to sit down and watch it as a family who all enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse