Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
202
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
Love their playing and compilation of well-known and loved tunes. the music videos are great too. really enjoy listening to this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
bought this cd as 1 of the songs is going to my wedding ceremony song,very emotional,wonderful cd if u like classical music,great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Bought this for our wedding music. It's fabulous!! Really enjoyed the DVD too set in some stunning locations. Really happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Love this album. It has all my favourite songs by the Piano Guys on and with 16 tracks in total is pretty good value for money too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great album! The piano guys are amazing. They manage to mix contemporary songs with classical themes and the result is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I had totally loved a few of the songs o'd heard the guys play on YouTube but must admit I was a wee bit disappointed by the album. Their playing is fantastic but I think some of the song choices let them down. I am still a fan tho!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Heard this on holiday and had to buy it, it is a great cd, beautiful music and pop songs in a different vein.
love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Great if you like classical music with a twist. I particularly like the Beethoven's 5 Secrets, Beethoven meets OneRepublic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
son loved this pressi.he's a great music lover and has eclectic taste.
prompt efficient service too - thanks so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
first heard on classic fm and ordered as a result.enjoying very much .thank you.look forward to hearing more of their work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£12.54

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)