Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
I had searched a few items like this but ultimately chose this one because it seemed to fit my needs best. What I was looking for was a very warm outdoor shirt which I could wear as a jacket as part of a layering system. This shirt has a warm, soft-feel outer with a faux-fur fleece lining. The hood is also very thick with a double layer and is genuinely useful and not just a token styling touch. The usual hood drawstring allows adjustment when required. The front closure is by a chunky plastic zip which is easy to operate, even in gloves and the sleeve cuffs have a button fastening. The lower slash pockets are large and deep and are lined with the same material as the shirt which makes them useful hand-warmers. The chest patch-pockets are more secure, with their button fastening, and are more useful for storing your mobile phone. All in all a very practical and warm outdoor work shirt/jacket with useful features and reasonable quality materials which is difficult to beat for the price. My only caveat is that I haven't owned it long enough yet to evaluate how hard-wearing it turns out to be. Recommended!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
I ordered medium and yet it fits like a large. The hood is also a funny shape, and peaks into a point and looks stupid. Definitely wear with the hood down, or you will look like prize plonker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Warm and reasonably well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Arrived next day in good condition and fits really well. Would recommend this item for anyone who works outside in the cold.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Excellet product, this is the second one I have bought. Very warm and the thick fur lined hood is especially good.

Would recommend - great present for man in your life.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
This is a great shirt and very good quality . It's very warm I bought a similar shirt for three times the price and it was delivered very fast
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Speedy delivery and delighted with the product. Only downside is that the wind does fairly whistle through the sleeves on a very cold day so would recommend wearing something with arms on underneath. Otherwise, it feels lovely on - very snuggly - and the hood is definately a bonus. Given the price I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this garment. Liked it enough to buy a further two, so I think this counts as a definate recommendation!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
My husband loves to potter around in the garage and outdoors so the hood on this shirt is an added bonus. He loves it so I will be buying more of them.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great product ,sizing info was spot on ,it is nice and warm and i like the pattern.I would reccomend it to friends.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Been living in it since it arrived. If theres a frost you'll need a long sleeve t-shirt under it. It's great. It's long but thats how their made, to keep the wind out. The arms are lined with shiny polytype material where the fleecy stuff used in the body would have been better. But for the price it's a steel. Great for dossing around in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)