Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2016
Love this smell completely. I have the collection of the Dove Go Fresh Pomegranate & Lemon Verbena scent and this is the last on the list and now I have it. I ordered this on Saturday the 30th June and expected delivery was Monday 8th August - the Friday and I received this on Wednesday the 3rd so delivery was extremely quick. I have the body wash and deodarant spray to match and it's perfect because you have one scent that smells divine and it lasts all day even through rain and you're damp you can still smell it. I love it and would recommend this collection
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
I find this to be one of the better brands to turn to when it comes to antiperspirants as it is very gentle on the skin, and doesn't irritate.either.

The smell lasts through the day and it doesn't mark my clothing. It has a lovely sweet smell and the small size of it means it is easy to carry around in my handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Dove always my go-to deodorant, can't say this smell is my favourite (bit too sweet for my liking, but that's down to personal preference) but offers all day protection which I guess is the main point of deodorant. Also doesn't irritate, even after shaving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Dove always was the only deodorant that i could use in the morning and this particular one is great to keep in my handbag for when I go clubbing and feel paranoide about body smell. Small and effective, smells great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
I really love the fragrance of this anti-perspirant and it works well too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
I cannot seem to find this anti-perspirant on the high street or in the supermarket and initially just added it to my basket on amazon to match the Dove go fresh shower gel I bought here, but I like it so much I've bought it another three times since!
It's a lovely scent, fresh and sweet but not sickly. It's also very cheap here! I'm not some who sweats much (or at all, I am a lady after all!), but it seems to work well for me and it doesn't dry my under arms out like some others tend to do. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I liked the sound of the product, but in fact it takes ages to dry and although it smells lovely, I will revert to stick anti-perspirants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I often buy my deodrant from Amazon when it goes on sale. I love the Dove deodorant as it doesn't irritate my skin and it works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Lovely scent and an effective deodorant which doesn't get messy around the top so can be easily transported wherever needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Smells great and has a light touch, so remains pleasant and doesn't cause itchiness after persistent use.
5/5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here