Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now

Draper 18550 Masonry Drill Bit Set (15 Pieces)
Style: Masonry Drill Bit Set|Change
Price:£11.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 16 November 2015
I don't often write a bad review, but unfortunately this time I have to, these drill bits burnt out, after two holes in external bricks.
not something I would buy again
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent quality items, very good price, overnight delivery, well packaged and left as per my instructions, perfect for my DIY skills, exactly as advertised, would buy again and more than happy to recommend, they should last if looked after but can easily be replaced by purchasing individual bits to put in the box, overall very happy with. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Was having trouble with some old masonry bits. Straight out the pack these completed the job with ease. No resistance or smoking from the tip. Well done draper. My only gripe would be to have a greater variety of sizes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2016
Good kit this ,went to shoo to buy a single masonry drillbit which cost £6.50 on its own so it was a no brained to out the extra £3.50 to and get this well presented set .The box it comes in is quality also which you can't tell on the picture but it's very sturdy .Overall great value and quality items .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2017
I find these drill bits very good for the money. Would buy them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
As you can imagine trying to drill with blunt bits is a pain. Saw this on the black friday sale at 50% off. Needless to say having x2 of the 6mm is going to come in very handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Quick delivery so far have only used two bits but they do the job well. Great strong case firmly holds each bit so they don't rattle around in the box when travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2015
Have only used 2 sizes so far, 5mm for plaster and 8mm for brick and breeze block, no problem at all! All drills are well engineered, even small sizes and the sturdy box is a bonus. I am confident these will last a while and am very pleased with purchase! Many thanks......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2016
The Delivery was fast. I needed to do some masonry drilling and these were good for the job. The quality of drill bits were excellent. These worked totally fine for the DIY enthusiast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
arrived on time, well packaged. fit as expected and works well. have used this supplier before and will continue to use them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)