Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 November 2013
Seems a good printer although not used it much yet. I chose this in the end as it prints cd's
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
It was so good and the price very reasonable that I bought another to give as a gift for a friend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
This is good, it took ages to set up, not quite sure why, but the people helping me had huge problems to get it so that I could use it wirelessly. This was a mystery why it was so difficult, but it works now, and I am slowely getting used to it. It is eccenomic with ink and the scanner works OK. Not as detailed as my previous scanner but OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
First canon printer I've had, came very quickly and well packed. I've used Epson HP and Kodak in the past, the canon appears to have the edge and I am extremely happy with my purchase. It was well priced and the delivery was quite quick. Overall a good service from the supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Easy to use, prints from 'Smart phones and tablets' , WiFi simple to set up. Suppose it's a little bit noisy when printing and it takes a little while to 'wake up' at first but once done so printing is excellent as is the scanning/copying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
i think it is good value for money and as cd/dvd discprinters are hard to come by my previous epson no longer make make the model i had and it was only 5 yrs old when it ceased to work
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
great printer easy to set up and compatible inks available everything about the printer is so easy to use .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I did have problems with this but it would seem to be a faulty ink cartridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Good value for money. Working okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Love it great machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)