Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
400
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2015
Pods as described and arrived on time, good idea to do a variety box so you can try before buying the full size box,only issue is ???? WHY WHY WHY put a medium size box inside a massive box and then pack it out inside with more paper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
once you get the hang of it choosing which cup of coffee you want and if you need to use a milk pod or not it would be handy if they showed a chart showing the different type of coffees you can make and which pods to use to make them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
As I drink coffee I thought it would be a good idea to try these. It is a good way of trying the varieties before deciding which ones to buy. A great way of doing this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Good to try mixed box to see what we liked the best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Just purchased a Dolce Gusto machine and thought this would give me the perfect opportunity to try a variety of flavours, unfortunately the expiry date is in a months time which I think it a bit harsh, not enough time to try them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Having just bought a Dolce Gusto coffee machine, this was the perfect way to try out different coffees to find my favourites. I will buy again - so when friends are round I can offer them and seemingly endless variety of coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
I bought these as a present for my stepson at Christmas as had just bought the Dulce Gusto coffee maker for him. This is the perfect way to sample all the flavours and find out what you would like before purchasing a whole box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Bought these as soon as I got my Dulce Gusto. Great idea to try which ones you like. Also perfect in general, so whenever anyone comes over they've got so many varieties to choose from, everyones happy. Will order some again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Basically every flavour pod for the dolce gusto machine including the hot & cold drinks. Gave me the experience of trying each & from that highlighting my favourites.. Although to be honest there weren't many I didn't enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Firstly we would like to make a complaint that there were only 36 pods Instead of 38. We were disappointed with the product! Doubt if I will order again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)