Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
This was a really good purchase for the price it was when I bought it. It's really good value anyway and has many features as well as being very light and slim. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I bought this chromebook for a Xmas present for my daughter and i can say that she absolutely loved it . Excellent size and can do loads of stuff on it , i would recommend it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Product purchased for a college student.

small lightweight sleek design at a bargain price.

Not sure about ease of set up as was buoght on behalf of someone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
As this was for my grandsons I can't really comment on it as they don't live near me I haven't seen it for myself but as I have had no complaints from them I am guessing it is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Is Chromebook computer for me? Doubted. But now I know that yes, it is simple, fast, battery for many hours and more functionality than initially thought. I love my Chromebook!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
For its price range, you get a light laptop with the capabilities to browse to any website. Suitable for watching all type of videos on the Internet, Google products.... great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
an excellent laptop. easy to get started but children have to brows as a guest on Google! i dont know why but when you get over that hiccup you and your children will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
love this netbook, far better size then a laptop.
light and slim, looks fantastic,
would definately recommend and super price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 December 2014
I love this laptop, no more Windows for me! This does everything I want it to do, very fast and no more lengthy updates every time I turn it on

Very happy owner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Bought this for my daughter - crashed and froze - had to send back to repair - worked for a couple of months and then the same thing happened...buy this at your own risk!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse