Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
469
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
Completely heart warming, had me in absolute tears in places and also very funny. Such an amazing inspirational woman. Read this book so fast as I couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My wife is really enjoying the book apparently and it occupies most evenings and bedtimes. Living in Norfolk helps as we can relate to some of the references she makes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
I feel This was written honestly by Amanda and it's a what you see is what you get book as I feel the author is anyway. I enjoyed it and found it an interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
This was an excellent read and really well written. I wasn't that bothered about her before but now after reading her story and what she's been through I am a big fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Amazing autobiography well worth buying and its the best autobiography I have ever read Amanda is amazing and her life is hard to read never mind having to live it xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
I actually expected this book to be a bit more exciting and it didn't really divulge much into the life of Amanda Holden, found it a bit boring without really depth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Very good book sometimes edge of my seat. Gives a brilliant insight to Amanda's life. Shane on the kindle there are no pictures
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Such a heart felt book. Very much changed my view on Amanda. Such a strong, funny, determined lady. Really enjoyed this autobiography and would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I couldn't put the book down.
It was very well written and through all Amanda's heartbreak, I was amazed at how she kept a smile in her face in the public eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I honestly didn't realize Amanda Holden was such a talented lady. Fantastic book I couldn't wait to pick it up again in between reads. I certainly give it 5 *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)