Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
A very good item. Ideal for a Labrador-fanatic like my wife! Sizing was spot on, material is very good. Very happy with this item.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for a friend, due to the fact she has a labrador. Was ideal present
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
A nice, well-fitting shirt that my mother has really enjoyed. Simply, fun, and good for out-door activity. Easily washable too if you spend alot of time with a messy Labrador!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
I love this tee-shirt but took on board a previous review and ordered a bigger size than what I normally wear. I thought the cost of postage and package was a bit excessive.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
excellent service - delivery quick - slightly disappointed with size, seems small - ordered xlarge (uk 16) , my daughter really only a uk size 14, product fitted snuggly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
good - i never saw it as i sent it as a gift .......this number count on comment is unreasonable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
bought as a gift for a lab owner, good fit and seemed well made, it arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
lovely shade of pink. arrived on time. have had great comments about this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
bought this for a friend she loved it. good product packaged well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)