Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2016
Seems to work fine - tho the expected frost did not arrive. Little bit of a struggle putting it on with the magnets sticking to each other, but hopefully I will improve with practice. Slightly short height-wise so left a gap at the top and made sure fastened down at the bottom with windscreen wipers, as it was pretty windy, but still in place next morning, so magnets worked well. I will have a better idea of the frost-proofing capabilities if we actually have a frost! Just rain and wind at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
I used as instructions, however be careful as if it's high winds the cover can come off and cause damage to vehicles nearby.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Fatal flaw: it's made from water absorbing material so if it's not frosty or when the frost melts you are left with a huge sheet of soggy material which goes rotten in the car. Apart from that it works well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Great for small or mid sized cars. Will struggle will a large window though. Magnets are strong and keep the protector in place over night. Frost free mornings experienced!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Near perfect! But for a bit of wind that saw them almost fly off into the distance (As I said, almost!) and they prevented any kind of frost so there was no more scraping windscreens in the morning which was the whole idea!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Binned it as it blew off the windscreen in 1.1km/h wind (weather station nearby) and the magnets slammed into the bonnet of my brand new car.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2017
Mid how you go or you'll scratch your car
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
DONE THE JOB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Works great !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Magnets have such sharp edges they have scratched my new cars bodywork. Don't buy this product, I want compensation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)