Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 June 2017
Amazing glossy finish using these papers...... I've been cutting them into smaller more manageable pieces, but they don't seem to last more than a couple of uses for each piece? I would rather use a new piece though to get the finish I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great grain and quality. Usenit mainly on 3D printed mechanical parts such as pistons etc. Really smooths them down and massively lowers friction. Have yet to try on see through components but expect it would work well almost to polishing stage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2017
Use it to block back paint repairs on a guitar and it works very well (mainly used wet) a good mix of grit grades.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
Seems a decent quality wet and dry. No problems with it clogging up. Wanted the fine grit to clean up misted car headlights and it seems capable of the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Excellent product - just what I needed and good value and delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
This stuff is great if you're into sorting out your car's bodywork. The grades are so fine you can virtually polish out scratches in lacquer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
Just does what it says and has played a part in a few successful fret-levelling jobs I've been doing recently on guitars. Since I don't have a lot of reference points to compare it against the 5* doesn't mean much except it seemed a decent price and the paper seems good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Great selection of grits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Superb service, brill product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
Excellent quality product, great service and great value, pleased with this purchase overall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse