Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars

on 6 July 2014
Excellent and tells the story of how chocolate us made.
Very clever
We'd like to make our own
Kids loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
This book was great. Very educational for toddlers. Fantastic bright exciting colours to keep toddlers interested. My 2 and a half year old loved this book. She read it again and again when we were on holiday and is even starting to recognise words!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
My 6 year old grand daughter loves it. I remember reading Dr Seuss to her mother.. Didn't take her long to figure it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Tongue twisting goodness. It was a good book to read. I've always enjoyed dr. Suess' books. 9/10. That's all I can say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
my children love this story so much. I have to read it again and again before the will go to bed, fabulous read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I bought this to use with my foundation class. They enjoyed the rhymes and the rhythm of the words. A good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
I'd never seen this book before but love the cat in the hat - this story doesn't disappoint. Children loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
lovely book to add to my every growing collection. My four year old loves Dr Seuss and Cat in the Hat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I love this book and the program it is a great read. I will read it again any day. Not boering at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This is an Awsome book to read kids will love it and the voyage is great I recommend you read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here