Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 11 May 2013
Arrived quickly and do the job perfectly. I had Plantar Faciitus in my foot and could barely walk some days with the pain. These helped loads, they are slightly longer than a much more expensive brand pair I bought first, maybe slightly bulkier, but an absolute must and a bargain. Happy to recommend them, they definately aided my walking and recovery. Thank you.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
the order was delivered in super fast style which was very good I put the insoles in my slippers andthey have helped
I have plantar fasc., which is very painful the insoles do help my sore foot
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2013
i bought one of these a couple of years ago and found the product reliable and benefiscal and have bought some more.
i would definately recommend this to anyone with foot problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
Absoltely fantastic for the price, really helped with my back pain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2015
Fine. I'd worn a pair out after a couple of years so I replaced from the same dealer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2014
I have worn these for a few weeks now, since the Scholl ones I was using finally wore out after 10 years of regular use.
At the moment they are doing an equivalent job of arch support
Lets hope they last as long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2013
Am really impressed with these insoles - very supportive for my arches. Quite wide, though, so fit okay into walking shoes and trainers but not into 'day' shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2013
Having previously had surgical appliance inner soles for my son from the hospital, I was disappointed with these. They are thick under foot and do not provide much arch support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
These were a perfect fit for my work shoes. They gave great support and I felt thwm working straight away!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here