Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2014
I was absolutely in love with this when i received it. It is absolutely gorgeous but after the first day of using - the beads have one by one cracked into 2 pieces and my little girl puts them in her mouth without me knowing. She choked on one the other day so I have had to take her dummy off. If i hadn't been there when she choked it might have been a different story! It now has about 3 beads on the ribbon at the sides of her name.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Simply lovely. Really nice colours and made to perfection. It complements any outfit and has been commented on a lot. My only complaint is that my little girl loves it so much that the dummy gets rejected so she can look at and chew on the beading!! Really pleased...quick delivery in a lovely organza bag. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
The personalised dummy clip are great, I ordered 2 one for a boy and one for a girl and as my computer was playing up I had to email the details of how I wanted the clips to be, they where very fast with the ordered and made them exactly how I asked, this makes great present for new borns! Very happy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Fantastic! I chose the colours i wanted and obviously my daughters name but wasn't sure how it would turn out as that was the only information i gave, it was supposed to arrive by the 5th April but came a whole week early! The design is fantastic and exactly what i was hoping for! Been looking around at other clips and found just a normal strap and clip for £4! A massive rip considering yours are designed to how the person wants and i only paid £1.50 for it!! Bargain!! Would definitely buy again! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I love these they are lovely and quirky would recommend to friends my little boy loves the feel of the beads too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
Bourght these for my 5month lg had a bit of a missunderstanding in the beginning but once sorted I received 2 lovely dummy clips there do useful she never looses the dummies now they were beautifully made and because of the confusion I even recieved a key ring with my name on it and a picture to go in I would recommended these for all baby's who have dummies :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I loved this that I ordered for my son, looked great on holiday. I use it when out an about to make sure he doesn't loose his dummy. I emailed the seller to ask if I could have in time for holiday as I was a little late ordering and it arrived in plenty of time. Thank you, there gorgeous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I ordered this for my son, who is due in December. I asked for the beads to be red & blue but yet I received red & white. How do I send this back? & how do I go about exchanging it for a new one? My e-mail address is carolannabella@hotmail.com. Overall, the quality of this is good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Ordered this for my sister for my niece and was very excited and was told I would get it intime for Christmas I bought this on 8th and it is now Christmas Day ! Very upset I would like a Tull refund or something sorted ASAP! Not very nice when they are a present to someone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I ordered a pink and white dummy clip with the name lianna and that's what I got. I would personally advise people to order from vintage-gemz. So easy and pleasent. I am so happy with my dummy clip and will be ordering more if and when I need/liked 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)