Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 August 2017
A brilliant book that was well written and I would highly recommend reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Great book couldn't put it down. Will keep an eye out for future books by this author. Would definitely recommend reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Read in super romance bundle II. 45 page short story. Loads of issues resolved too quickly. Cant see how someones intolerence that caused 3.5 years incarceration on trumped up charges could be so easily forgiven. As others said, would have been better as full length novel where thes issues could have been properly dealt with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I thought it was a bit short. I prefer a book to have longer reading time. The story itself was quite good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
This book was very short - i felt like it was rushed and maybe if the author had spent more time on character development she could have really deepened everything from the characters to the plot, sad to say it was rather one dimensional. I wouldnt recommend it to any of my friends nor would i read another one of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
an enjoyable and nicely written story. a happy ending for a lovely family
.look forward to reading the next book by this talented writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
I read the whole series but I think this book should have been longer I enjoyed every single one of them great stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
fantastic read could not put down til finished book
Will definitely b looking out for this author's books loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Ive only started to read this book and so far so good, looking forward to getting to the end to see what happens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Wish it had been longer, but loved the story just the same. Story of Meghan's love and hate for Liam. The sadness of Fiona's illness but the joy of her recovery. Lovely little story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse