Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 March 2017
Poorly written short story, going off in different directions (confusing).
The reason for just one star is because the author goes on and on for umpteen pages about religion which then made the story extremely short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
This book was a good read, it gives you an insight into what abusive relationships are like but it also tells how to spot an abusive relationship and what to do to try and get out, so great information all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
This book is outstanding. You will not be able to put it down. It has helped me a lot. I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I was abused but this story noes not reflect really goes on in a relationship ,the mental hurt usually starts things going bad .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Pleased with item.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Gripping, great read although sad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Still waiting for my book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2017
Short story. Very honest and open. Heartbreaking but so true. Many people just don't realise the true extent of what happens behind closed doors or are ignorant to it and believe marriage means you stay with your partner for life, at any cost. So not true, all women have the right to a happy life free from abuse, regardless of religious background or family morales.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
To true l was once married to o man who beat me and killed my new born baby but l then got back with my first love and we are together33 yrs rs latet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Wow what a brave lady, I could not put the book down was short but to the point the only thing that bothered me was the preaching about God at the end it is fine that that got you through it but don't preach to others that only God can help you this part made me feel ill and I have a lot to say on that subject but I will spare u, not everyone is religious nor want to be and I think that is out of order
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)