Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 November 2014
Socket for USB connection faulty, it appeared too loose, only if the lead was held at a particular angle would the device power-up. THEN my PC would not recognise it. I wish I'd saved myself the hassle and took into account other reviews who had the same problem.

I cannot understand;
1/ Why a firm such as Samsung would market an item like this, and 2/ Why they continue to do so with so many being found faulty.

Sent it back for a refund and bought another more expensive one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Great for the price .Looks nice works great with my imac .Saved a lot of money not buying apple one .A+++ all round
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2015
Seems to be working well, if a little noisy. Worked out of the box with 2015 iMac
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2016
This has been a good product for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very light weight and extremely portable. Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
great little writer though the drawer is a bit flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2015
The easiest DVD recorder player to use. Recommend it. Good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
I have used this several times now and have found it to be reliable and excellent value for money. It is lightweight and nice to look at too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2015
great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2015
It plays DVD's what else do you want to know?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)