Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 5 May 2015
Took ages to arrive, poor quality, one already broken in package, but no pieces, so had been put in broken. However, does the job, not sure how long for though. Cheap, so what you would expect, I suppose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
the blue bud is easy to taken off by the 2 years old. not use at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
good for the ones that worked. 3 out of the 5 broke when trying to put them on :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
One of my bests buys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
It is not white, it is cream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2014
Bright and colourful, however this product is not durable. I managed to use the whole pack within a week as these split when placing them on the doors.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2014
I saw a lot of reviews about these splitting when doors were slammed or fall apart after being used as teethers.
But we've been using the same 5 on our doors for almost a year now and they're still in great working order, despite being chewed up and roughly pulled off doors by toddlers, and haven't once failed to protect little fingers.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2014
I have bought 3 of these on Ebay for cheaper price than on here. 99p inc postage. They do break, especially if your child gets hold of them. They are only made of foam and do not last.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 6 January 2014
Made of a dense, colourful foam, these door-stops are unlikely to win any design awards but they are remarkably cheap and they do stop the door from slamming shut so what's not to like? Each door only needs one to stop it from slamming, and 5 means there are more than enough for the rooms we would leave our little one in. The spares have become teething aids with the soft foam providing enough soft & gentle resistance to help cut troublesome teeth, and there haven't been any chunks bitten out of them yet, although this is likely an increasing risk as they get more worn and little one gets more teeth...

So marking them as door-stops (not teething aids) these do a perfectly good job. They aren't the prettiest ones available but for the money, they are perfectly fine and I'd have no hesitation in buying them again or recommending them to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2014
These guards are fantastic value. They fit all my internal doors and have been successfully quality tested by my 10 month old grandson. Any spares not being used are also brightly coloured, easy to hold toys for him so a two in one product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)