Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
The quality is as you would expect good and its very soft and warm however the arms are too short so that when walking with your hands in the pocket bit you have to either hold your hands up around chest area or else it tugs on your head which is rather uncomfortable any adult who have normal length arms will also experience this problem should be fine for kids tho.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Bought this for my grand daughter and she loves it. No arguments in a morning of putting on warm clothing, this goes on first!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
I bought this as a (joke) christmas present for my friend because she is moving to Canada in September. At first she looked a little horrified but she now informs me it is very cosy and that she will definitely be wearing it when she travels!

Despite her being 20, the scarf pockets were long enough and the hat fit her head well.

...was even tempted to get one for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Brought it for the wife just before the cold weather and she loves it. looks cooky but does a good job of keeping her warm as well. Win-win
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great hat, my son loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
My son loves this! And keeps him nice and warm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Fab...thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)