Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
424
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£24.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
I saw this advertised and thought I want it. As I was buying other items for other people for gifts and this was on special offer and it then entitled the rest of my order to be P&P free it was a must so in reality it only cost me £2 GREAT VALUE.
I used to work within the night club scene in the 90's and this brings back many happy memories. The rest of the family tell me it is not to there taste, so it will be for me and me alone. (how selfish !! could I be for £2 !!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Ones you remember well and those you'd forgot odd one I can't remember at all seems like yesterday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Considering the last CD I bought which was the MOS Elec 80's, this one is amazing! I know nearly all the songs on here and they where a massive hit back in there time! Well worth the money I must say and would highly recommend!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
CD sleeve was a bit battered and one of the discs had a dented edge . Otherwise ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
listen to it everyday and love it,especially when it's housework time. keeps me going and singing along.and makes tidying less of a chore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Music is all about personal taste, so you'll either like this or not. As a 90's teenager, this album brings back memories!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.99
£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)