Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

If you child is a big fan of Minnie mouse then this is the game for you. There are activities to promote early reading such as phonics, sight words and simple sentences to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Fantastic game... Got it for My little girls 4th birthday and she is loving it... Making all new bows & dressing up daisy etc... It realy keeps her occupied.. & most of all she is happy with it...!! :)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
The game itself is ok, but very limited on what you can do. Only use 2 choices of motions to make the bows and party scene only changes slightly each time and not very much interaction. Slightly disappointing, dont think it will keep my daughters imagination for long :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This was a good price from amazon. I would have been dissappointed had I payed more. my 3 year old enjoyed this game but completed all the activities quickly as there is not many.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
bought this for a christmas present, children enjoy playing it, was good value for money, very pleased with purchase and would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
ideal for the age group and little girls adore Minnie like my 4yr old child do.
very user friendly - improves skills at this stage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Bought this for my granddaughter who plays on it loads, she loves it, its a really great little game and price was the best around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Very happy with this game it come on time and my daughter loves it and its really helping her with her numbers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)